Friday, January 21, 2011

Marsha Ambrosius – Late Nights & Early Mornings (Cover)

Marsha Ambrosius‘ is about to release her forth album, Late Nights & Early Mornings, which hits the shelves March 1st. Hit the jump to see the official tracklist.

1. “Anticipation” (Intro)
2. “With You”
3. “Late Nights & Early Mornings”
4. “Hope She Cheats on You (With a Basketball Player)”
5. “Far Away”
6. “Lose Myself”
7. “Your Hands”
8. “I Want You to Stay”
9. “Sour Times”
10. “Tears”
11. “Chasing Clouds”
12. “The Break Up Song”

No comments:

Post a Comment