Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Jay-Z – Live In Brooklyn EP (Cover + Tracklist)

To commemorate the closing night of his historic sold out 8 show run at the Barclays Center, Jay-Z has announced that he plans to release a “Live In Brooklyn” EP on October 9th. The project will feature audio and visuals from tonight’s concert. “Live In Brooklyn” can be pre-ordered now on iTunes.
Update: Added official tracklist for the EP, which drops tomorrow. Check it out below.
1. Empire State of Mind
2. Run This Town
3. On to the Next One
4. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin
5. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
6. Crazy in Love (feat. Beyonce)
7. Public Service Announcement
8. Young Forever (feat. Beyonce)
9. Empire State of Mind
10. Run This Town
11. On to the Next One
12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin
13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
14. Crazy in Love (feat. Beyonce)
15. Public Service Announcement
16. Young Forever (feat. Beyonce)

No comments:

Post a Comment