Thursday, January 27, 2011

Drake – Thank You And Farewell

01. Made Men (Feat. Rick Ross)
02. All Of The Lights (Feat. Kanye West)
03. Made (Feat. Big Sean)
04. What’s My Name (Feat. Rihanna)
05. Moment 4 Life (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. Loving You No More (Feat T-Pain, Gucci Mane, And Diddy-Dirty Money)
07. What Up (Feat. Pimp C And Bun B)
08. Gonorrhea (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
09. Poppin’ Bottles (Feat. T.I.)
10. Celebration (Feat. Tank)
11. Deuces (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown, Kanye West, And Andre 3000)
12. With You (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
13. In The Morning (Feat. J. Cole)
14. To The Floor (Feat. Rich Boy And Lloyd)
15. The Usual (Feat. Trey Songz)
16. I Get Lonely Too
17. Feel Love (Feat. Sean Garrett)
18. Fall For Your Type (Feat. Jamie Foxx)

No comments:

Post a Comment